Gegevens

Kerkgebouw
GKv Het Kruispunt
Brethouwerstraat 19
7721 XM Dalfsen
T. 0529-432078

Koster
Thijs Goedhart
T. 0529-432078
E-mail: koster@gkvdalfsen.nl

Predikant
Vacant

Scriba
Herman van der Vegte
T. 06-51158259
E-mail: scriba@dalfsen-west.gkv.nl

Kerkelijk bureau
Derike Pruim
T. 06-30553060
E-mail: kerkelijkbureau@dalfsen-west.gkv.nl

Preekvoorziening
Joke van Pijkeren
T. 0529-431689
E-mail: preekvoorziening@dalfsen-west.gkv.nl

Beamteam
Wieger van Asperen
T. 06-51098196
E-mail: beamteam@dalfsen-west.gkv.nl

Kerkblad – Nieuws uit Het Kruispunt
E-mail: kerkblad@gkvdalfsen.nl

Techniek
Jan Petter
T. 06-26944291
E-mail: beheer@gkvdalfsen.nl

Communicatie
E-mail: communicatie@gkvdalfsen.nl