Gegevens

Kerkgebouw
GKv Het Kruispunt
Brethouwerstraat 19
7721 XM Dalfsen
T. 0529-432078

Koster
G.J. van Lenthe
T. 0529-433097
E-mail: koster@dalfsen.gkv.nl

Predikant
ds. J.W. van der Jagt
T. 0529-431288
E-mail: ds@jwvanderjagt.nl

Scriba
Ab van der Vegte
T. 0529-432467
E-mail: scriba@dalfsen-west.gkv.nl

Kerkelijk bureau
Jannette Eilander
E-mail: kerkelijkbureau@dalfsen-west.gkv.nl

Preekvoorziening
Joke van Pijkeren
T. 0529-431689
E-mail: preekvoorziening@dalfsen-west.gkv.nl

Beamteam
Wieger van Asperen
T. 0529-431170
E-mail: beamteam@dalfsen-west.gkv.nl

Kerkblad Zuidwester
E-mail: kerkblad@dalfsen-west.gkv.nl

Website
Jan Petter
T. 0529-435078
E-mail: website@dalfsenwest.nl

Communicatie
Jan Petter
T. 0529-435078
E-mail: communicatie@dalfsen-west.gkv.nl